Atemberaubende Fotos von Hanoi Straßenverkäufer von oben

A Dutch photographer has spent a lot of time on a bridge in the middle of Hanoi, just to capture one of the most lovely moments of Hanoi street. Photographer Loes Heerink from the ... Lesen Sie weiter →

Drei Gründe Hanoi im Herbst zu besuchen

Wenn Sie fragen, was die beste Zeit Hanoi zu besuchen, die Antwort wird sicherlich im Herbst. Warum? Lassen Sie uns herausfinden, Gründe, warum sollten Sie die Stadt im Herbst kommen und genießen ... Lesen Sie weiter →

Seen – Die "andere schöne Seite" eines eleganten Hanoi

(Welecom2Hanoi)-Im Gespräch über Hanoi, Touristen neigen dazu, ihre "auf dem Land" Lieblingsziele zu erwähnen, von der Altstadt nach Ho-Chi-Minh-Mausoleum, from Temple of literature to ... Lesen Sie weiter →

Herbst - eine wunderbare Jahreszeit in Hanoi

Wetter in Hanoi ist kühler in diesen Tagen. Die Blätter beginnen, seine Farbe Vibrant Farbe Gelb ändern wird langsam ersetzt das Grün der alten Bäume in Straßen, die Schaffung eines ... Lesen Sie weiter →

200-Jahre alten Dorf in Hanoi

Alte Nom Dorf in Van Lam Viertel, Provinz Nord-Hung Yen, etwa 30 km von der Hauptstadt, intakt bleibt mit seiner natürlichen Schönheit eines traditionellen Dorfes. Quelle: Fotos ... Lesen Sie weiter →

Top- 3 mustsee attractions in Hanoi

Wenn nach Hanoi – Vietnam, Sie sollten alle diese zu besuchen 3 Must-See Sehenswürdigkeiten, einschließlich Einsäulenpagode, Der Tempel der Literatur, Flag Tower of Hanoi - Eine heroische und heiliges Symbol ... Lesen Sie weiter →

Ruhigen Dorf am Stadtrand von Hanoi

Grüne Reisfeld, red hoa gao (Bombax Ceiba) und Weißstorch machen Hanois outskirt Dorf My Duc mehr romantisch und friedlich. Liegen südwestlich von Hanoi, Meine Duc Bezirk ist ein Halbberg, ... Lesen Sie weiter →

Blossom Saison in Hanoi, Vietnam

1.Januar - Peach Blossom Die Peach Blossom ist das Symbol des Frühlings. Wenn Sie sie irgendwo in der Stress sehen das heißt die Feder beginnt klopfen jedes Haus. Vietnamesisch glauben ... Lesen Sie weiter →

Skizzen von meiner Reise Hanoi

Singapurer Künstler Teoh Yi Chie besucht Hanoi für eine Woche März 2015 und skizzierte Bild der Stadt. Chie sagte, dies sei seine erste Reise nach Hanoi und er hatte keine Ahnung, was zu erwarten. ... Lesen Sie weiter →

1 Tag in Ha Noi

Hier ist die vorgeschlagene Route für Touristen, die nur einen Tag in Hanoi. – 6 bin: Sie gehen um zu "Pho" zu finden, "Bun cha" zum Frühstück. Dann haben Sie eine Tasse Kaffee ... Lesen Sie weiter →
Seite 1 von 212

Stunning photos of Hanoi street vendors from above

A Dutch photographer has spent a lot of time on a bridge in the middle of Hanoi, just to capture one of the most lovely moments of Hanoi street. Photographer Loes Heerink from the ... Continue Reading →

Three reasons to visit Hanoi in autumn

If you ask what the best time to visit Hanoi, the answer will certainly be in Autumn. Why? Let’s find out reasons that why you should come and enjoy the city during the autumn ... Continue Reading →

Lakes – The “other beautiful side” of an elegant Hanoi

(Welecom2Hanoi)-Talking about Hanoi, tourists tend to mention their “on land” favourite destinations, from the Old Quarter to Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, from Temple of literature to ... Continue Reading →

Autumn – a wonderful season in Hanoi

Weather in Hanoi is getting cooler these days. The leaves are starting to change its color Vibrant color of yellow is slowly replacing the green of old trees in streets, creating a ... Continue Reading →

200-year old village in Hanoi

Ancient Nom village in Van Lam district, northern Hung Yen province, about 30km from the capital city, remains intact with its natural beauty of a traditional village. Source: Photos ... Continue Reading →

Top 3 must – see attractions in Hanoi

When to Hanoi – Vietnam, you should visit all of these 3 must-see sights, including One Pillar Pagoda, The Temple of Literature, Flag Tower of Hanoi – A heroic and sacred symbol ... Continue Reading →

Peaceful village on Hanoi’s outskirts

Green paddy field, red hoa gao (Bombax ceiba) and white stork make Hanoi’s outskirt village My Duc more romantic and peaceful. Lying south-west of Hanoi, My Duc district is a half-mountain, ... Continue Reading →

Blossom season in Hanoi, Vietnam

1.January – Peach Blossom The Peach Blossom is the symbol of Spring. When you see them somewhere in the stress that means the spring begins knocking every house. Vietnamese believe ... Continue Reading →

Sketches from my Hanoi trip

Singaporean artist Teoh Yi Chie visited Hanoi for one week in March 2015 and sketched images of the city. Chie said this was his first trip to Hanoi and he had no idea of what to expect.  ... Continue Reading →

1 day in Ha Noi

Here is the suggested itinerary for tourists who only have one day in Hanoi. – 6 am: you can walk around to find “Pho”, “Bun cha” for breakfast. Then have a cup of cafe ... Continue Reading →