Потрясающие фото уличных Ханоя сверху

A Dutch photographer has spent a lot of time on a bridge in the middle of Hanoi, just to capture one of the most lovely moments of Hanoi street. Photographer Loes Heerink from the ... Продолжить чтение →

Три причины посетить Ханой осенью

Если вы спросите, что самое лучшее время, чтобы посетить Ханой, ответ, безусловно, будет осенью. Зачем? Давайте выяснить причины, которые почему вы должны прийти и насладиться городом в течение осени ... Продолжить чтение →

Озера – "Другой красивая сторона" элегантной Ханое

(Welecom2Hanoi)-Говоря о Ханое, туристы, как правило говоря уже об их "на земле" любимые места, от старого квартала к Мавзолею Хо Ши Мина, от Храма литературы ... Продолжить чтение →

Осень - прекрасное время года в Ханое

Погода в Ханое становится прохладнее в эти дни. Листья начинают менять свой цвет Яркий цвет желтый постепенно заменяет зелень старых деревьев на улицах, создавая ... Продолжить чтение →

200-летний деревня в Ханое

Древняя деревня в Ном Ван Лам района, провинция Северная Хунг Йен, примерно в 30 км от столицы, остается неизменным с природной красотой традиционной деревни. Источник: Фото ... Продолжить чтение →

Топ 3 mustsee attractions in Hanoi

Когда в Ханой – Вьетнам, Вы должны посетить все из них 3 должны осмотреть достопримечательности, в том числе один пагода, Храм Литературы, Флаг Башня Ханоя - героическая и священный символ ... Продолжить чтение →

Мирное деревня на окраине Ханоя

Зеленый рисовом поле, красный Хоа Гао (Bombax сейба) и белый аист сделать Ханоя окраина села Мои Дык более романтичным и мирным. Лежа на юго-западу от Ханоя, Мой Дык район полтора-гора, ... Продолжить чтение →

Blossom сезон в Ханое, Вьетнам

1.Январь - Peach Blossom Цветение персика является символом весны. Когда вы видите их где-то в тот стресс, который означает, весна начинается стук в каждый дом. Вьетнамский считают, ... Продолжить чтение →

Очерки из моей поездки в Ханое

Сингапурская художник Тео Yi Чи посетил Ханой в течение одного неделю марта 2015 и набросал образы города. Чи сказал, что это была его первая поездка в Ханой, и он понятия не имел, чего ожидать. ... Продолжить чтение →

1 день в Ханое

Вот предложили маршрут для туристов, которые есть только один день в Ханое. – 6 Я: Вы можете ходить, чтобы найти "Пхо", "Булочка Ча" на завтрак. Затем выпить чашечку кафе ... Продолжить чтение →

Stunning photos of Hanoi street vendors from above

A Dutch photographer has spent a lot of time on a bridge in the middle of Hanoi, just to capture one of the most lovely moments of Hanoi street. Photographer Loes Heerink from the ... Continue Reading →

Three reasons to visit Hanoi in autumn

If you ask what the best time to visit Hanoi, the answer will certainly be in Autumn. Why? Let’s find out reasons that why you should come and enjoy the city during the autumn ... Continue Reading →

Lakes – The “other beautiful side” of an elegant Hanoi

(Welecom2Hanoi)-Talking about Hanoi, tourists tend to mention their “on land” favourite destinations, from the Old Quarter to Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, from Temple of literature to ... Continue Reading →

Autumn – a wonderful season in Hanoi

Weather in Hanoi is getting cooler these days. The leaves are starting to change its color Vibrant color of yellow is slowly replacing the green of old trees in streets, creating a ... Continue Reading →

200-year old village in Hanoi

Ancient Nom village in Van Lam district, northern Hung Yen province, about 30km from the capital city, remains intact with its natural beauty of a traditional village. Source: Photos ... Continue Reading →

Top 3 must – see attractions in Hanoi

When to Hanoi – Vietnam, you should visit all of these 3 must-see sights, including One Pillar Pagoda, The Temple of Literature, Flag Tower of Hanoi – A heroic and sacred symbol ... Continue Reading →

Peaceful village on Hanoi’s outskirts

Green paddy field, red hoa gao (Bombax ceiba) and white stork make Hanoi’s outskirt village My Duc more romantic and peaceful. Lying south-west of Hanoi, My Duc district is a half-mountain, ... Continue Reading →

Blossom season in Hanoi, Vietnam

1.January – Peach Blossom The Peach Blossom is the symbol of Spring. When you see them somewhere in the stress that means the spring begins knocking every house. Vietnamese believe ... Continue Reading →

Sketches from my Hanoi trip

Singaporean artist Teoh Yi Chie visited Hanoi for one week in March 2015 and sketched images of the city. Chie said this was his first trip to Hanoi and he had no idea of what to expect.  ... Continue Reading →

1 day in Ha Noi

Here is the suggested itinerary for tourists who only have one day in Hanoi. – 6 am: you can walk around to find “Pho”, “Bun cha” for breakfast. Then have a cup of cafe ... Continue Reading →