庭LIET街

顶 6 购物街河内

如果你绊倒河内, 要购物, 不要忘记检查出 6 最好的购物街河内, 越南. 1- 杭非街, Hang Gai Ward Hang Non Street, Hang ... 继续阅读 →

这是 4 上午. 在河内

If you think Hanoi is now completely a modern city with noise and traffic jam, think again! The city itself still remains all the ancient and elegant beauty that is waiting for you ... 继续阅读 →

湖 – “其他美丽的一面”优雅河内

(Welecom2Hanoi)-谈到河内, 游客往往会提到他们的“土地上”最受欢迎的旅游目的地, 从老城区到胡志明陵墓, from Temple of literature to ... 继续阅读 →

在河内烹饪吸引力, 越南

河内长期以来一直以风景优美着一个有吸引力的目的地, 历史文化遗址, 和独特的美食. 在 2012 亚洲纪录组织认可 12 越南 ... 继续阅读 →

杭该街道

老杭盖街. 提醒我们所有的类型和颜色的光滑柔软的丝绸​​和纪念品的. 杭盖街是家庭对各种各样的小可爱的商店里面卖的蚕丝, 刺绣 ... 继续阅读 →

10 在外国游客眼中河内迷人分

穿越繁忙的街道, 徘徊在老城区或品尝岜海的玻璃 (扎啤酒) 在人行道上是在河内的外国游客难忘的经历. 将 ... 继续阅读 →

在河内的老城区夜市

继续阅读 →

河内周围徘徊

你喜欢旅行? 如果你这样做, 那么是什么让你对旅行兴奋? 我知道,如果你想利用你是从一家豪华酒店满意之旅, 昂贵的食物, monumental ... 继续阅读 →

如何坐长途大巴在河内

作为最繁忙的城市在越南的一个, 河内绝对是数百种不同的乘客,以及从周边省份货物公交车的主要枢纽. 有 3 主要的长途 ... 继续阅读 →

放宽湖度假河内

河内, 越南首都, 是流行的湖泊,提供了一个完美的逃离城市生活的喧嚣. 继续阅读 →

Dinh Liet Street

Top 6 shopping streets in Hanoi

If you trip to Hà Nội, you want to shopping, do not forget check out the 6 best shopping streets in Hanoi, Vietnam. 1- Hang Non Street, Hang Gai Ward   Hang Non Street, Hang ... Continue Reading →

It’s 4 a.m. in Hanoi

If you think Hanoi is now completely a modern city with noise and traffic jam, think again! The city itself still remains all the ancient and elegant beauty that is waiting for you ... Continue Reading →

Lakes – The “other beautiful side” of an elegant Hanoi

(Welecom2Hanoi)-Talking about Hanoi, tourists tend to mention their “on land” favourite destinations, from the Old Quarter to Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, from Temple of literature to ... Continue Reading →

Culinary attraction in Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi has long been an attractive destination for its scenic spots, historical and cultural sites, and unique cuisine. In 2012 the Asia Record Organization recognized 12 Vietnamese ... Continue Reading →

Hang Gai street

Old Hang Gai St. reminds us of smooth soft silk and souvenir items of all types and colors. Hang Gai Street is home to a wide variety of small lovely shops which sell silk, embroideries ... Continue Reading →

10 charming points of Hanoi in the eyes of foreign travelers

Crossing the busy street, wandering in the Old Quarter or tasting a glass of bia hoi (draught beer) on the sidewalk are unforgettable experiences of foreign visitors in Hanoi. Will ... Continue Reading →

Night market in the Hanoi Old Quarter

Continue Reading →

Wandering around Hanoi

Do you love travelling? If you do, then what makes you excited about a trip? I know that if you want to take a trip that you are satisfied from a luxury hotel, expensive food, monumental ... Continue Reading →

How to take long-haul buses in Hanoi

As one of the busiest cities in Vietnam, Hanoi definitely is a major hub for hundreds of different passenger as well as cargo buses from surrounding provinces. There are 3 major long-distance ... Continue Reading →

Relaxing lake getaways in Hanoi

Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam, is popular for its lakes that provide a perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. Continue Reading →
Page 1 of 3123