Pagode des Parfums – Quelques points que vous devez savoir avant d'aller

Après une excursion d'une journée dans pagode des Parfums (Pagode Huong), Je l'ai trouvé est un endroit pittoresque vraiment parfait avec le complexe religieux de la pagode et le paysage. Si vous êtes sur le point de faire une religieuse ... Lire la suite →

Village paisible à la périphérie de Hanoi

rizière vert, rouge hoa gao (Bombax ceiba) et cigogne blanche faire village de périphérie My Duc de Hanoi plus romantique et paisible. Allongé au sud-ouest de Hanoi, Mon district Duc est une demi-montagne, ... Lire la suite →
Motorbikes in Hanoi

Astuces pour le transport à Hanoi

Hanoi est la capitale politique du Vietnam et a la réputation d'être une ville historiquement réservée. Gardant à l'esprit l'coutumes très conservatrices en vigueur, être à votre meilleur comportement ... Lire la suite →

Guide Voyage à Hanoï – Information de communication

Capitale Hanoi au Vietnam compte plus de six millions de résidents ainsi que d'un trésor de l'architecture française. Rechercher des bâtiments de la marque jaune couleur ocre, bien maintenu ... Lire la suite →

Se déplacer Hanoi en moto taxi

Au Vietnam en général et en particulier Hanoi, moto est le genre le plus populaire de transport. Vous serez très surpris de voir des millions de moto sur la route tous les jours. Au Vietnam, ... Lire la suite →
Hanoi Old Quarter by Shawn Hughes

Le vieux quartier - Hanoi

(Bienvenue à Hanoi) – Visitors coming to Hanoi definitely cannot forget the peaceful feeling when wandering along the unique Old Quarter of Hanoi. It has long been an extraordinary ... Lire la suite →

Blossom saison à Hanoi, Viêt-Nam

1.Janvier - Peach Blossom Le Peach Blossom est le symbole du printemps. Quand vous les voyez quelque part dans le stress qui signifie que le printemps commence frapper chaque maison. Vietnamiens croient ... Lire la suite →

Rural life in ancient village Hanoi

Right in the heart of Hanoi, there’s one destination for tourists to see and touch the simple life of the Vietnamese countryside several centuries ago. That’s the Museum of Farming ... Lire la suite →

marché de nuit de week-end au coeur de Hanoi

marché de nuit de week-end se tient à tous les vendredis, Samedi et dimanche nuits à partir de 6:30 h à 12:00 h. Le marché se étend du stress Hang Dao au stress de Hang Giay. Il est situé dans la ... Lire la suite →

Je ai aimé Hanoi pendant une longue période

Je ne ai aucune idée combien je aime cette ville. Je sais juste que. Je veux vivre à Hanoi pour le reste de ma vie. Ma famille a déménagé au Vietnam quand je étais 13 ans. À ce moment-là, I could ... Lire la suite →
Page 4 de 7« Premier...23456...Dernier »

Perfume Pagoda – Some points you should know before going

After one day trip in Perfume Pagoda (Huong Pagoda), I found it is truly perfect scenic place with the religious complex of pagoda and landscape. If you are about to make a religious ... Continue Reading →

Peaceful village on Hanoi’s outskirts

Green paddy field, red hoa gao (Bombax ceiba) and white stork make Hanoi’s outskirt village My Duc more romantic and peaceful. Lying south-west of Hanoi, My Duc district is a half-mountain, ... Continue Reading →
Motorbikes in Hanoi

Transportation Tips in Hanoi

Hanoi is the political capital of Vietnam and historically has a reputation for being a reserved city. Keeping in mind the prevailing conservative customs, be on your best behaviour ... Continue Reading →

Travel guide in Hanoi – Communication information

Hanoi capital in Vietnam boasts over six million residents as well as a treasure trove of French architecture. Look for buildings in the trademark yellow ochre color, well maintained ... Continue Reading →

Getting around Hanoi by motorbike taxi

In Vietnam in general and Hanoi in particular, motorbike is the most popular kind of transport. You will be very surprised to see millions of motorbike on the road every day. In Vietnam, ... Continue Reading →
Hanoi Old Quarter by Shawn Hughes

The Old Quarter – Hanoi

(Welcome to Hanoi) – Visitors coming to Hanoi definitely cannot forget the peaceful feeling when wandering along the unique Old Quarter of Hanoi. It has long been an extraordinary ... Continue Reading →

Blossom season in Hanoi, Vietnam

1.January – Peach Blossom The Peach Blossom is the symbol of Spring. When you see them somewhere in the stress that means the spring begins knocking every house. Vietnamese believe ... Continue Reading →

Rural life in ancient village Hanoi

Right in the heart of Hanoi, there’s one destination for tourists to see and touch the simple life of the Vietnamese countryside several centuries ago. That’s the Museum of Farming ... Continue Reading →

Weekend night market in the heart of Hanoi

Weekend night market is held in every Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights from 6:30 pm to 12:00 pm. The market extends from Hang Dao stress to Hang Giay stress. It’s located in the ... Continue Reading →

I have loved Hanoi for a long time

I have no idea how much I love this city. I just know that. I want to live in Hanoi for the rest of my life. My family moved to Vietnam when I was 13 years old. At that time, I could ... Continue Reading →
Page 4 of 7« First...23456...Last »