2015 Co Loa festival en images

Co Loa festival est organisé chaque année pour commémorer et adorer le roi An Duong Vuong Thuc Phan, le fondateur de Au Lac-Uni qui a construit citadelle de Co Loa. Prenant place de la sixième à la ... Lire la suite →

Têt à Hanoi, Viêt-Nam

Nouvel An lunaire ou Tet rappelle les gens qui vivent loin de leur patrie du regroupement familial. Tet à Hanoi est spécial. Les parents achètent de nouveaux jolis vêtements pour enfants. Les gens affluent à fleurs ... Lire la suite →

Long Bien bridge festival 2014 prévue pour Décembre

Selon le Comité de Ha Noi populaire de la ville, N, N investissement et de développement Joint Stock Company a envoyé un document pour demander la permission de la ville pour l'organisation d'un “Culturel ... Lire la suite →

festival culturel du Japon qui aura lieu à Ha Noi

Le ministère de la Culture, Sports et du Tourisme a promulgué une décision sur l'organisation du festival culturel du Japon accueille le Nouvel An 2015 - AKEOME! 2015 au Viet Nam. En conséquence, ... Lire la suite →

2015 Co Loa Festival in pictures

Co Loa Festival is held annually to commemorate and worship King An Duong Vuong Thuc Phan, the founder of Au Lac Kingdom who built Co Loa Citadel. Taking place from the sixth to the ... Continue Reading →

Tet in Hanoi, Vietnam

Lunar New Year or Tet reminds people living away from their homeland of family reunion. Tet in Hanoi is special. Parents buy new pretty clothes for children. People flock to flower ... Continue Reading →

Long Bien bridge festival 2014 scheduled for December

According to Ha Noi City People’s Committee, N.N Investment and Development Joint Stock Company has sent a document to ask the city’s permission for the organization of a “Cultural ... Continue Reading →

Japan cultural festival to take place in Ha Noi

The Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism has promulgated a decision on the organization of Japan cultural festival welcomes New Year 2015 – AKEOME! 2015 in Viet Nam. Accordingly, ... Continue Reading →