为什么我爱河内 ?

我爱河内的人, 特别是河内的女孩. 你将与​​白皙的皮肤和轻的声音女孩留下深刻印象. 河内的女孩是由性格温柔而优雅的风格而着称. 女孩在现代生活中是非常开放的,舒适的日常沟通,但女孩在这里都有自己的方式,使每个人都爱他们. 他们没有多说话,不与周围的人太开放了,但他们仍然创造一个温馨,亲密的感觉,他们所满足. 这是传统,他们的教育方式. 现在, 这是很难找到一个原来的河内女孩,但如果你能找到他们, 你是个很幸运的人.

还剑湖-1

河内的秋天是美丽的! 这是一条评论,人们会做出他们是否经历过在河内的秋天. 也许这是最美丽的秋天,我曾经知道在这个世界上. 一个人住在河内的这一判断 20 多年来我一样可能是被很多人不同意,但你不能否认秋天在河内的魅力.

1

河内, 在街道上, 在房子前面, 在公园里 … 有很多树. 在秋季, 黄叶落下作为预定处理. 它是如此的浪漫沿潘庭奉街上散步,看黄叶在寒冷的天气秋天掉下来. 有一种花型这不仅是美丽的,但也有芬芳的气味, 命名奶花. 如果你有机会闻到这种花, 你将永远不会忘记.

人们常说 “河内是最美丽的夜晚,” 这是正确的. 当太阳下山, 河内有一个新的形象: 无噪音, 无警报器, 只是沉默在街上没有人,和卖家都忙着为prepar清晨市场. 如果你想看到的夜生活在河内的最明显的方法, 你可以去水果市场在龙边桥的 3 - 4 是.

河内 4 季节,但冬天是入秋后我第二喜欢的季节. 冬季在河内没有雪像其他国家一样,但它仍然是美丽和惊人. 我喜欢穿保暖的衣服的感觉, 戴围巾, 烟走出我的嘴,而走在熟悉的道路. 对于那些谁没有经历过冬天在河内, 你已经错过了生命中一个非常伟大的时刻.

河内是在那里你可以舒适地听到电话,而不用担心它会被偷走在西贡. 在现代城市, 如果你不小心, 它很容易被盗取的东西,但在河内它通常不发生.

河内是梦幻般的, 像诱人 大叻 . 然而, 有河内雨天更低的可能性. 对于那些谁访问了河内和大叻, 他们通常使两个目的地之间的比较. 阴雨天的可能性降低将有助于您的行程更顺畅.
河内有许多种花卉,其中大部分都非常漂亮: 在阮攸街奶花 (秋), 在潘庭奉街奶花 (春天 – 三月), 桃花山一潭 (春天 – 二月) 并在莲花 西湖 (夏五月 – 六月)

而且还有更多的事情,让我的爱河内,我敢肯定,当你来到这里,你会觉得同样的 . 前来参观河内 Eviva游越南 发现有关我的城市伟大的事情!

监管HOAI

Share

Why I love Hanoi ?

I love Hanoi’s people, especially the Hanoi’s girls. You will be impressed by girls with fair skin and light voice. Hanoi’s girls are known by gentle personality and elegant style. Girl in modern life is very open and comfortable in daily communication but the girl here has their own way to make everyone love them. They do not talk much and not too open with people around but they still create a warm and close feeling to whom they meet. This is the tradition and the way they are educated. Now, it is hard to find an original Hanoi’s girl but if you can find them, you are a very lucky person.

Hoan Kiem Lake-1

Hanoi’s autumn is beautiful! That is a comment that people will make if they have experienced the autumn in Hanoi. And perhaps this is the most beautiful autumn I’ve ever known in this world. This judgment of a person living in Hanoi for 20 years like me might be disagree by many people but you can not deny the charm of autumn in Hanoi.

1

In Hanoi, on the street, in front of the house, in the park … there are a lot of trees. In autumn, yellow leaves fall down as a predetermined process. It’s so romantic to walk along Phan Dinh Phung street and watch the yellow leaves fall down in the chilly weather of autumn. There is a type of flower which is not only beautiful but also has a sweet scent, named milk flower. If you have a chance to smell this kind of flower, you will never forget it.

People often say “Hanoi is the most beautiful at night,” That is right. When the sun goes down, Hanoi has a new image: no noise, no sirens, just silence on the streets without people and sellers are busy to prepar for the early morning market. If you want to see the most obvious way of night life in Hanoi, you can go to the fruit market under the Long Bien Bridge at 3 – 4 am.

Hanoi has 4 seasons but winter is my second favorite season after autumn. Winter in Hanoi does not have snow like other countries but it is still beautiful and amazing. I love the feeling of wearing warm clothes, wearing scarf, smoke coming out of my mouth while walking on familiar roads. For those who have never experienced winter in Hanoi, you have missed a very great moment in life.

Hanoi is where you can comfortably hear phone call and not worry about it can be stolen as in Saigon. In modern city, if you are not being careful, it is easy to be stolen things but in Hanoi it is not usually happen.

Hanoi is dreamy, seductive like Da Lat . However, there is a lower possibility of rainy days in Hanoi. For those who have visited Hanoi and Da Lat, they usually make a comparison between the two destinations. The lower possibility of rainy days will help your trip smoother.
Hanoi has many kinds of flowers and most of them are very beautiful: milk flower on Nguyen Du Street (autumn), milk flower on Phan Dinh Phung Street (spring – March), peach blossom in Nhat Tan (spring – February) and lotus in West Lake (summer May – June)

And there are many more things which make me love Hanoi and I ‘m sure you’ll feel the same when you come here . Come to visit Hanoi with Eviva Tour Vietnam to discover great things about my city!

Quy Hoai

Share